What time is it in Queens, United States?

This page will give you the current local time in Queens, United States. If you are interested in other cities in United States, please see our selection in the side bar of this page.

The time right now in Queens, United States is

08:26:39

clock

08:26:39

Wednesday, 28 February 2024

City Stats

  • Country

    United States

  • City

    Queens

  • Coordinates

    (40.7498, -73.7976)

  • Population

    2405464.0 people

  • Population proper

    2405464.0 people

  • Density

    8503.7/km2

  • Alternative Names

    No alternative names

Time Zone Information

  • Timezone

    America/New_York

  • Current Offset

    UTC/GMT -5 hour(s)

  • Difference

    5 hour(s) behind

  • DST Start

    Sunday, 10 March 2024 - 1 hour forward

  • DST End

    Sunday, 03 November 2024 - 1 hour backward

Time Overview

  • Sunrise

    06:31:35

  • Sunset

    17:44:32

  • Daylight Time

    11 hours, 12 minutes

  • Moonrise

    20:54:11

  • Moonset

    08:35:54

  • Night Time

    12 hours, 47 minutes

Current time in Queens across time zones

  • Time in Queens vs New York

    Queens: 08:26:39

    New York: 08:26:39

    Time difference: 0 hours ahead

  • Time in Queens vs London

    Queens: 08:26:39

    London: 13:26:39

    Time difference: 5 hours ahead

  • Time in Queens vs Tokyo

    Queens: 08:26:39

    Tokyo: 22:26:39

    Time difference: 14 hours ahead

  • Time in Queens vs Los Angeles

    Queens: 08:26:39

    Los Angeles: 05:26:39

    Time difference: 3 hours behind

Is the current time during hours in Queens?

9:00
-
10:00

10:00
-
11:00

11:00
-
12:00

12:00
-
13:00

13:00
-
14:00

14:00
-
15:00

15:00
-
16:00

16:00
-
17:00

Not currently within work hours

Current local times in United States cities

New York

Wed 08:26

Los Angeles

Wed 05:26

Chicago

Wed 07:26

Miami

Wed 08:26

Dallas

Wed 07:26

Houston

Wed 07:26

Philadelphia

Wed 08:26

Atlanta

Wed 08:26

Washington

Wed 08:26

Boston

Wed 08:26

Phoenix

Wed 06:26

Detroit

Wed 08:26

Seattle

Wed 05:26

San Francisco

Wed 05:26

San Diego

Wed 05:26

Minneapolis

Wed 07:26

Brooklyn

Wed 08:26

Tampa

Wed 08:26

Denver

Wed 06:26

Queens

Wed 08:26