What time is it in Dallas, United States?

This page will give you the current local time in Dallas, United States. If you are interested in other cities in United States, please see our selection in the side bar of this page.

The time right now in Dallas, United States is

15:34:23

clock

15:34:23

Sunday, 03 March 2024

City Stats

  • Country

    United States

  • City

    Dallas

  • Coordinates

    (32.7935, -96.7667)

  • Population

    5668165.0 people

  • Population proper

    1300239.0 people

  • Density

    1522.2/km2

  • Alternative Names

    No alternative names

Time Zone Information

  • Timezone

    America/Chicago

  • Current Offset

    UTC/GMT -6 hour(s)

  • Difference

    6 hour(s) behind

  • DST Start

    Sunday, 10 March 2024 - 1 hour forward

  • DST End

    Sunday, 03 November 2024 - 1 hour backward

Time Overview

  • Sunrise

    06:51:56

  • Sunset

    18:25:22

  • Daylight Time

    11 hours, 33 minutes

  • Moonrise

    01:21:37

  • Moonset

    12:05:03

  • Night Time

    12 hours, 26 minutes

Current time in Dallas across time zones

  • Time in Dallas vs New York

    Dallas: 15:34:23

    New York: 16:34:23

    Time difference: 1 hours ahead

  • Time in Dallas vs London

    Dallas: 15:34:23

    London: 21:34:23

    Time difference: 6 hours ahead

  • Time in Dallas vs Tokyo

    Dallas: 15:34:23

    Tokyo: 06:34:23

    Time difference: 9 hours behind

  • Time in Dallas vs Los Angeles

    Dallas: 15:34:23

    Los Angeles: 13:34:23

    Time difference: 2 hours behind

Is the current time during hours in Dallas?

9:00
-
10:00

10:00
-
11:00

11:00
-
12:00

12:00
-
13:00

13:00
-
14:00

14:00
-
15:00

Current time ↓
15:34:23

16:00
-
17:00

Current local times in United States cities

New York

Sun 16:34

Los Angeles

Sun 13:34

Chicago

Sun 15:34

Miami

Sun 16:34

Dallas

Sun 15:34

Houston

Sun 15:34

Philadelphia

Sun 16:34

Atlanta

Sun 16:34

Washington

Sun 16:34

Boston

Sun 16:34

Phoenix

Sun 14:34

Detroit

Sun 16:34

Seattle

Sun 13:34

San Francisco

Sun 13:34

San Diego

Sun 13:34

Minneapolis

Sun 15:34

Brooklyn

Sun 16:34

Tampa

Sun 16:34

Denver

Sun 14:34

Queens

Sun 16:34