What time is it in Worthing, United Kingdom?

This page will give you the current local time in Worthing, United Kingdom. If you are interested in other cities in United Kingdom, please see our selection in the side bar of this page.

The time right now in Worthing, United Kingdom is

14:11:25

clock

14:11:25

Wednesday, 28 February 2024

City Stats

  • Country

    United Kingdom

  • City

    Worthing

  • Coordinates

    (50.8147, -0.3714)

  • Population

    474485.0 people

  • Population proper

    109120.0 people

  • Density

    0.0/km2

  • Alternative Names

    No alternative names

Time Zone Information

  • Timezone

    Europe/London

  • Current Offset

    UTC/GMT 0 hour(s)

  • Difference

    Same time

  • DST Start

    Sunday, 31 March 2024 - 1 hour forward

  • DST End

    Sunday, 27 October 2024 - 1 hour backward

Time Overview

  • Sunrise

    06:49:23

  • Sunset

    17:39:38

  • Daylight Time

    10 hours, 50 minutes

  • Moonrise

    20:57:09

  • Moonset

    08:16:01

  • Night Time

    13 hours, 9 minutes

Current time in Worthing across time zones

  • Time in Worthing vs New York

    Worthing: 14:11:25

    New York: 09:11:25

    Time difference: 5 hours behind

  • Time in Worthing vs London

    Worthing: 14:11:25

    London: 14:11:25

    Time difference: 0 hours ahead

  • Time in Worthing vs Tokyo

    Worthing: 14:11:25

    Tokyo: 23:11:25

    Time difference: 9 hours ahead

  • Time in Worthing vs Los Angeles

    Worthing: 14:11:25

    Los Angeles: 06:11:25

    Time difference: 8 hours behind

Is the current time during hours in Worthing?

9:00
-
10:00

10:00
-
11:00

11:00
-
12:00

12:00
-
13:00

13:00
-
14:00

Current time ↓
14:11:25

15:00
-
16:00

16:00
-
17:00

Current local times in United Kingdom cities

London

Wed 14:11

Birmingham

Wed 14:11

Manchester

Wed 14:11

Liverpool

Wed 14:11

Portsmouth

Wed 14:11

Southampton

Wed 14:11

Leeds

Wed 14:11

Nottingham

Wed 14:11

Glasgow

Wed 14:11

Bristol

Wed 14:11

Sheffield

Wed 14:11

Leicester

Wed 14:11

Edinburgh

Wed 14:11

Caerdydd

Thu 01:11

Worthing

Wed 14:11

Stoke-on-Trent

Wed 14:11

Coventry

Wed 14:11

Reading

Wed 14:11

Belfast

Wed 14:11

Kingston upon Hull

Wed 14:11