What time is it in Caerdydd, United Kingdom?

This page will give you the current local time in Caerdydd, United Kingdom. If you are interested in other cities in United Kingdom, please see our selection in the side bar of this page.

The time right now in Caerdydd, United Kingdom is

01:07:36

clock

01:07:36

Thursday, 29 February 2024

City Stats

  • Country

    United Kingdom

  • City

    Caerdydd

  • Coordinates

    (51.4817, -3.1792)

  • Population

    479000.0 people

  • Population proper

    361469.0 people

  • Density

    2576.4/km2

  • Alternative Names

    Cardiff

Time Zone Information

  • Timezone

    Australia/Sydney

  • Current Offset

    UTC/GMT +11 hour(s)

  • Difference

    11 hour(s) ahead

  • DST Start

    Saturday, 06 April 2024 - 1 hour forward

  • DST End

    Saturday, 05 October 2024 - 1 hour backward

Time Overview

  • Sunrise

    17:59:22

  • Sunset

    04:51:46

  • Daylight Time

    10 hours, 52 minutes

  • Moonrise

    08:09:40

  • Moonset

    19:25:35

  • Night Time

    13 hours, 7 minutes

Current time in Caerdydd across time zones

  • Time in Caerdydd vs New York

    Caerdydd: 01:07:36

    New York: 09:07:36

    Time difference: 8 hours ahead

  • Time in Caerdydd vs London

    Caerdydd: 01:07:36

    London: 14:07:36

    Time difference: 13 hours ahead

  • Time in Caerdydd vs Tokyo

    Caerdydd: 01:07:36

    Tokyo: 23:07:36

    Time difference: 22 hours ahead

  • Time in Caerdydd vs Los Angeles

    Caerdydd: 01:07:36

    Los Angeles: 06:07:36

    Time difference: 5 hours ahead

Is the current time during hours in Caerdydd?

9:00
-
10:00

10:00
-
11:00

11:00
-
12:00

12:00
-
13:00

13:00
-
14:00

14:00
-
15:00

15:00
-
16:00

16:00
-
17:00

Not currently within work hours

Current local times in United Kingdom cities

London

Wed 14:07

Birmingham

Wed 14:07

Manchester

Wed 14:07

Liverpool

Wed 14:07

Portsmouth

Wed 14:07

Southampton

Wed 14:07

Leeds

Wed 14:07

Nottingham

Wed 14:07

Glasgow

Wed 14:07

Bristol

Wed 14:07

Sheffield

Wed 14:07

Leicester

Wed 14:07

Edinburgh

Wed 14:07

Caerdydd

Thu 01:07

Worthing

Wed 14:07

Stoke-on-Trent

Wed 14:07

Coventry

Wed 14:07

Reading

Wed 14:07

Belfast

Wed 14:07

Kingston upon Hull

Wed 14:07