What time is it in Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom?

This page will give you the current local time in Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom. If you are interested in other cities in United Kingdom, please see our selection in the side bar of this page.

The time right now in Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom is

13:04:54

clock

13:04:54

Wednesday, 28 February 2024

City Stats

  • Country

    United Kingdom

  • City

    Stoke-on-Trent

  • Coordinates

    (53.0, -2.1833)

  • Population

    372775.0 people

  • Population proper

    249008.0 people

  • Density

    2685.0/km2

  • Alternative Names

    Stoke-upon-Trent|Stoke

Time Zone Information

  • Timezone

    Europe/London

  • Current Offset

    UTC/GMT 0 hour(s)

  • Difference

    Same time

  • DST Start

    Sunday, 31 March 2024 - 1 hour forward

  • DST End

    Sunday, 27 October 2024 - 1 hour backward

Time Overview

  • Sunrise

    06:59:41

  • Sunset

    17:43:53

  • Daylight Time

    10 hours, 44 minutes

  • Moonrise

    21:07:16

  • Moonset

    08:17:20

  • Night Time

    13 hours, 15 minutes

Current time in Stoke-on-Trent across time zones

  • Time in Stoke-on-Trent vs New York

    Stoke-on-Trent: 13:04:54

    New York: 08:04:54

    Time difference: 5 hours behind

  • Time in Stoke-on-Trent vs London

    Stoke-on-Trent: 13:04:54

    London: 13:04:54

    Time difference: 0 hours ahead

  • Time in Stoke-on-Trent vs Tokyo

    Stoke-on-Trent: 13:04:54

    Tokyo: 22:04:54

    Time difference: 9 hours ahead

  • Time in Stoke-on-Trent vs Los Angeles

    Stoke-on-Trent: 13:04:54

    Los Angeles: 05:04:54

    Time difference: 8 hours behind

Is the current time during hours in Stoke-on-Trent?

9:00
-
10:00

10:00
-
11:00

11:00
-
12:00

12:00
-
13:00

Current time ↓
13:04:54

14:00
-
15:00

15:00
-
16:00

16:00
-
17:00

Current local times in United Kingdom cities

London

Wed 13:04

Birmingham

Wed 13:04

Manchester

Wed 13:04

Liverpool

Wed 13:04

Portsmouth

Wed 13:04

Southampton

Wed 13:04

Leeds

Wed 13:04

Nottingham

Wed 13:04

Glasgow

Wed 13:04

Bristol

Wed 13:04

Sheffield

Wed 13:04

Leicester

Wed 13:04

Edinburgh

Wed 13:04

Caerdydd

Thu 00:04

Worthing

Wed 13:04

Stoke-on-Trent

Wed 13:04

Coventry

Wed 13:04

Reading

Wed 13:04

Belfast

Wed 13:04

Kingston upon Hull

Wed 13:04