What time is it in Nottingham, United Kingdom?

This page will give you the current local time in Nottingham, United Kingdom. If you are interested in other cities in United Kingdom, please see our selection in the side bar of this page.

The time right now in Nottingham, United Kingdom is

14:00:43

clock

14:00:43

Wednesday, 28 February 2024

City Stats

  • Country

    United Kingdom

  • City

    Nottingham

  • Coordinates

    (52.9533, -1.15)

  • Population

    768638.0 people

  • Population proper

    289301.0 people

  • Density

    3877.5/km2

  • Alternative Names

    Nottigham

Time Zone Information

  • Timezone

    Europe/London

  • Current Offset

    UTC/GMT 0 hour(s)

  • Difference

    Same time

  • DST Start

    Sunday, 31 March 2024 - 1 hour forward

  • DST End

    Sunday, 27 October 2024 - 1 hour backward

Time Overview

  • Sunrise

    06:55:29

  • Sunset

    17:39:49

  • Daylight Time

    10 hours, 44 minutes

  • Moonrise

    21:02:52

  • Moonset

    08:13:18

  • Night Time

    13 hours, 15 minutes

Current time in Nottingham across time zones

  • Time in Nottingham vs New York

    Nottingham: 14:00:43

    New York: 09:00:43

    Time difference: 5 hours behind

  • Time in Nottingham vs London

    Nottingham: 14:00:43

    London: 14:00:43

    Time difference: 0 hours ahead

  • Time in Nottingham vs Tokyo

    Nottingham: 14:00:43

    Tokyo: 23:00:43

    Time difference: 9 hours ahead

  • Time in Nottingham vs Los Angeles

    Nottingham: 14:00:43

    Los Angeles: 06:00:43

    Time difference: 8 hours behind

Is the current time during hours in Nottingham?

9:00
-
10:00

10:00
-
11:00

11:00
-
12:00

12:00
-
13:00

13:00
-
14:00

Current time ↓
14:00:43

15:00
-
16:00

16:00
-
17:00

Current local times in United Kingdom cities

London

Wed 14:00

Birmingham

Wed 14:00

Manchester

Wed 14:00

Liverpool

Wed 14:00

Portsmouth

Wed 14:00

Southampton

Wed 14:00

Leeds

Wed 14:00

Nottingham

Wed 14:00

Glasgow

Wed 14:00

Bristol

Wed 14:00

Sheffield

Wed 14:00

Leicester

Wed 14:00

Edinburgh

Wed 14:00

Caerdydd

Thu 01:00

Worthing

Wed 14:00

Stoke-on-Trent

Wed 14:00

Coventry

Wed 14:00

Reading

Wed 14:00

Belfast

Wed 14:00

Kingston upon Hull

Wed 14:00