What time is it in Leeds, United Kingdom?

This page will give you the current local time in Leeds, United Kingdom. If you are interested in other cities in United Kingdom, please see our selection in the side bar of this page.

The time right now in Leeds, United Kingdom is

13:47:14

clock

13:47:14

Wednesday, 28 February 2024

City Stats

  • Country

    United Kingdom

  • City

    Leeds

  • Coordinates

    (53.8003, -1.5497)

  • Population

    789194.0 people

  • Population proper

    789194.0 people

  • Density

    1430.5/km2

  • Alternative Names

    No alternative names

Time Zone Information

  • Timezone

    Europe/London

  • Current Offset

    UTC/GMT 0 hour(s)

  • Difference

    Same time

  • DST Start

    Sunday, 31 March 2024 - 1 hour forward

  • DST End

    Sunday, 27 October 2024 - 1 hour backward

Time Overview

  • Sunrise

    06:58:21

  • Sunset

    17:40:11

  • Daylight Time

    10 hours, 41 minutes

  • Moonrise

    21:05:35

  • Moonset

    08:12:25

  • Night Time

    13 hours, 18 minutes

Current time in Leeds across time zones

  • Time in Leeds vs New York

    Leeds: 13:47:14

    New York: 08:47:14

    Time difference: 5 hours behind

  • Time in Leeds vs London

    Leeds: 13:47:14

    London: 13:47:14

    Time difference: 0 hours ahead

  • Time in Leeds vs Tokyo

    Leeds: 13:47:14

    Tokyo: 22:47:14

    Time difference: 9 hours ahead

  • Time in Leeds vs Los Angeles

    Leeds: 13:47:14

    Los Angeles: 05:47:14

    Time difference: 8 hours behind

Is the current time during hours in Leeds?

9:00
-
10:00

10:00
-
11:00

11:00
-
12:00

12:00
-
13:00

Current time ↓
13:47:14

14:00
-
15:00

15:00
-
16:00

16:00
-
17:00

Current local times in United Kingdom cities

London

Wed 13:47

Birmingham

Wed 13:47

Manchester

Wed 13:47

Liverpool

Wed 13:47

Portsmouth

Wed 13:47

Southampton

Wed 13:47

Leeds

Wed 13:47

Nottingham

Wed 13:47

Glasgow

Wed 13:47

Bristol

Wed 13:47

Sheffield

Wed 13:47

Leicester

Wed 13:47

Edinburgh

Wed 13:47

Caerdydd

Thu 00:47

Worthing

Wed 13:47

Stoke-on-Trent

Wed 13:47

Coventry

Wed 13:47

Reading

Wed 13:47

Belfast

Wed 13:47

Kingston upon Hull

Wed 13:47