What time is it in Sakai, Japan?

This page will give you the current local time in Sakai, Japan. If you are interested in other cities in Japan, please see our selection in the side bar of this page.

The time right now in Sakai, Japan is

21:39:25

clock

21:39:25

Wednesday, 28 February 2024

City Stats

  • Country

    Japan

  • City

    Sakai

  • Coordinates

    (34.5733, 135.4831)

  • Population

    824408.0 people

  • Population proper

    824408.0 people

  • Density

    5502.3/km2

  • Alternative Names

    No alternative names

Time Zone Information

  • Timezone

    Asia/Tokyo

  • Current Offset

    UTC/GMT +9 hour(s)

  • Difference

    9 hour(s) ahead

  • Daylight Saving Time is not being used in Sakai

Time Overview

  • Sunrise

    06:28:39

  • Sunset

    17:52:04

  • Daylight Time

    11 hours, 23 minutes

  • Moonrise

    21:15:41

  • Moonset

    08:34:35

  • Night Time

    12 hours, 36 minutes

Current time in Sakai across time zones

  • Time in Sakai vs New York

    Sakai: 21:39:25

    New York: 07:39:25

    Time difference: 14 hours behind

  • Time in Sakai vs London

    Sakai: 21:39:25

    London: 12:39:25

    Time difference: 9 hours behind

  • Time in Sakai vs Tokyo

    Sakai: 21:39:25

    Tokyo: 21:39:25

    Time difference: 0 hours ahead

  • Time in Sakai vs Los Angeles

    Sakai: 21:39:25

    Los Angeles: 04:39:25

    Time difference: 17 hours behind

Is the current time during hours in Sakai?

9:00
-
10:00

10:00
-
11:00

11:00
-
12:00

12:00
-
13:00

13:00
-
14:00

14:00
-
15:00

15:00
-
16:00

16:00
-
17:00

Not currently within work hours

Current local times in Japan cities

Tokyo

Wed 21:39

Ōsaka

Wed 21:39

Nagoya

Wed 21:39

Yokohama

Wed 21:39

Fukuoka

Wed 21:39

Sapporo

Wed 21:39

Kawasaki

Wed 21:39

Kōbe

Wed 21:39

Kyōto

Wed 21:39

Saitama

Wed 21:39

Hiroshima

Wed 21:39

Sendai

Wed 21:39

Chiba

Wed 21:39

Setagaya

Wed 21:39

Kitakyūshū

Wed 21:39

Sakai

Wed 21:39

Niigata

Wed 21:39

Hamamatsu

Wed 21:39

Nerima

Wed 21:39

Kumamoto

Wed 21:39