What time is it in Hiroshima, Japan?

This page will give you the current local time in Hiroshima, Japan. If you are interested in other cities in Japan, please see our selection in the side bar of this page.

The time right now in Hiroshima, Japan is

22:51:12

clock

22:51:12

Wednesday, 28 February 2024

City Stats

  • Country

    Japan

  • City

    Hiroshima

  • Coordinates

    (34.3914, 132.4519)

  • Population

    1198021.0 people

  • Population proper

    1198021.0 people

  • Density

    1323.8/km2

  • Alternative Names

    Hiroshimashi|Hiroshima-shi|Hirosima

Time Zone Information

  • Timezone

    Asia/Tokyo

  • Current Offset

    UTC/GMT +9 hour(s)

  • Difference

    9 hour(s) ahead

  • Daylight Saving Time is not being used in Hiroshima

Time Overview

  • Sunrise

    06:40:38

  • Sunset

    18:04:20

  • Daylight Time

    11 hours, 23 minutes

  • Moonrise

    21:28:06

  • Moonset

    08:47:09

  • Night Time

    12 hours, 36 minutes

Current time in Hiroshima across time zones

  • Time in Hiroshima vs New York

    Hiroshima: 22:51:12

    New York: 08:51:13

    Time difference: 13 hours behind

  • Time in Hiroshima vs London

    Hiroshima: 22:51:12

    London: 13:51:13

    Time difference: 8 hours behind

  • Time in Hiroshima vs Tokyo

    Hiroshima: 22:51:12

    Tokyo: 22:51:13

    Time difference: 0 hours ahead

  • Time in Hiroshima vs Los Angeles

    Hiroshima: 22:51:12

    Los Angeles: 05:51:13

    Time difference: 16 hours behind

Is the current time during hours in Hiroshima?

9:00
-
10:00

10:00
-
11:00

11:00
-
12:00

12:00
-
13:00

13:00
-
14:00

14:00
-
15:00

15:00
-
16:00

16:00
-
17:00

Not currently within work hours

Current local times in Japan cities

Tokyo

Wed 22:51

Ōsaka

Wed 22:51

Nagoya

Wed 22:51

Yokohama

Wed 22:51

Fukuoka

Wed 22:51

Sapporo

Wed 22:51

Kawasaki

Wed 22:51

Kōbe

Wed 22:51

Kyōto

Wed 22:51

Saitama

Wed 22:51

Hiroshima

Wed 22:51

Sendai

Wed 22:51

Chiba

Wed 22:51

Setagaya

Wed 22:51

Kitakyūshū

Wed 22:51

Sakai

Wed 22:51

Niigata

Wed 22:51

Hamamatsu

Wed 22:51

Nerima

Wed 22:51

Kumamoto

Wed 22:51