What time is it in Nagoya, Japan?

This page will give you the current local time in Nagoya, Japan. If you are interested in other cities in Japan, please see our selection in the side bar of this page.

The time right now in Nagoya, Japan is

06:21:39

clock

06:21:39

Monday, 04 March 2024

City Stats

  • Country

    Japan

  • City

    Nagoya

  • Coordinates

    (35.1833, 136.9)

  • Population

    9197000.0 people

  • Population proper

    2320361.0 people

  • Density

    2483.0/km2

  • Alternative Names

    Nagoyashi|Nagoya-shi

Time Zone Information

  • Timezone

    Asia/Tokyo

  • Current Offset

    UTC/GMT +9 hour(s)

  • Difference

    9 hour(s) ahead

  • Daylight Saving Time is not being used in Nagoya

Time Overview

  • Sunrise

    06:16:57

  • Sunset

    17:50:21

  • Daylight Time

    11 hours, 33 minutes

  • Moonrise

    01:17:09

  • Moonset

    10:47:18

  • Night Time

    12 hours, 26 minutes

Current time in Nagoya across time zones

  • Time in Nagoya vs New York

    Nagoya: 06:21:39

    New York: 16:21:39

    Time difference: 10 hours ahead

  • Time in Nagoya vs London

    Nagoya: 06:21:39

    London: 21:21:39

    Time difference: 15 hours ahead

  • Time in Nagoya vs Tokyo

    Nagoya: 06:21:39

    Tokyo: 06:21:39

    Time difference: 0 hours ahead

  • Time in Nagoya vs Los Angeles

    Nagoya: 06:21:39

    Los Angeles: 13:21:39

    Time difference: 7 hours ahead

Is the current time during hours in Nagoya?

9:00
-
10:00

10:00
-
11:00

11:00
-
12:00

12:00
-
13:00

13:00
-
14:00

14:00
-
15:00

15:00
-
16:00

16:00
-
17:00

Not currently within work hours

Current local times in Japan cities

Tokyo

Mon 06:21

Ōsaka

Mon 06:21

Nagoya

Mon 06:21

Yokohama

Mon 06:21

Fukuoka

Mon 06:21

Sapporo

Mon 06:21

Kawasaki

Mon 06:21

Kōbe

Mon 06:21

Kyōto

Mon 06:21

Saitama

Mon 06:21

Hiroshima

Mon 06:21

Sendai

Mon 06:21

Chiba

Mon 06:21

Setagaya

Mon 06:21

Kitakyūshū

Mon 06:21

Sakai

Mon 06:21

Niigata

Mon 06:21

Hamamatsu

Mon 06:21

Nerima

Mon 06:21

Kumamoto

Mon 06:21