What time is it in Kawasaki, Japan?

This page will give you the current local time in Kawasaki, Japan. If you are interested in other cities in Japan, please see our selection in the side bar of this page.

The time right now in Kawasaki, Japan is

20:50:22

clock

20:50:22

Wednesday, 28 February 2024

City Stats

  • Country

    Japan

  • City

    Kawasaki

  • Coordinates

    (35.5167, 139.7)

  • Population

    1539522.0 people

  • Population proper

    1539522.0 people

  • Density

    10765.1/km2

  • Alternative Names

    No alternative names

Time Zone Information

  • Timezone

    Asia/Tokyo

  • Current Offset

    UTC/GMT +9 hour(s)

  • Difference

    9 hour(s) ahead

  • Daylight Saving Time is not being used in Kawasaki

Time Overview

  • Sunrise

    06:12:32

  • Sunset

    17:34:26

  • Daylight Time

    11 hours, 21 minutes

  • Moonrise

    20:02:19

  • Moonset

    08:16:13

  • Night Time

    12 hours, 38 minutes

Current time in Kawasaki across time zones

  • Time in Kawasaki vs New York

    Kawasaki: 20:50:22

    New York: 06:50:22

    Time difference: 14 hours behind

  • Time in Kawasaki vs London

    Kawasaki: 20:50:22

    London: 11:50:22

    Time difference: 9 hours behind

  • Time in Kawasaki vs Tokyo

    Kawasaki: 20:50:22

    Tokyo: 20:50:22

    Time difference: 0 hours ahead

  • Time in Kawasaki vs Los Angeles

    Kawasaki: 20:50:22

    Los Angeles: 03:50:22

    Time difference: 17 hours behind

Is the current time during hours in Kawasaki?

9:00
-
10:00

10:00
-
11:00

11:00
-
12:00

12:00
-
13:00

13:00
-
14:00

14:00
-
15:00

15:00
-
16:00

16:00
-
17:00

Not currently within work hours

Current local times in Japan cities

Tokyo

Wed 20:50

Ōsaka

Wed 20:50

Nagoya

Wed 20:50

Yokohama

Wed 20:50

Fukuoka

Wed 20:50

Sapporo

Wed 20:50

Kawasaki

Wed 20:50

Kōbe

Wed 20:50

Kyōto

Wed 20:50

Saitama

Wed 20:50

Hiroshima

Wed 20:50

Sendai

Wed 20:50

Chiba

Wed 20:50

Setagaya

Wed 20:50

Kitakyūshū

Wed 20:50

Sakai

Wed 20:50

Niigata

Wed 20:50

Hamamatsu

Wed 20:50

Nerima

Wed 20:50

Kumamoto

Wed 20:50