What time is it in Kōbe, Japan?

This page will give you the current local time in Kōbe, Japan. If you are interested in other cities in Japan, please see our selection in the side bar of this page.

The time right now in Kōbe, Japan is

22:37:08

clock

22:37:08

Wednesday, 28 February 2024

City Stats

  • Country

    Japan

  • City

    Kōbe

  • Coordinates

    (34.69, 135.1956)

  • Population

    1521707.0 people

  • Population proper

    1521707.0 people

  • Density

    2755.6/km2

  • Alternative Names

    Kōbeshi|Kōbe-shi

Time Zone Information

  • Timezone

    Asia/Tokyo

  • Current Offset

    UTC/GMT +9 hour(s)

  • Difference

    9 hour(s) ahead

  • Daylight Saving Time is not being used in Kōbe

Time Overview

  • Sunrise

    06:29:54

  • Sunset

    17:53:07

  • Daylight Time

    11 hours, 23 minutes

  • Moonrise

    21:16:59

  • Moonset

    08:35:36

  • Night Time

    12 hours, 36 minutes

Current time in Kōbe across time zones

  • Time in Kōbe vs New York

    Kōbe: 22:37:08

    New York: 08:37:08

    Time difference: 14 hours behind

  • Time in Kōbe vs London

    Kōbe: 22:37:08

    London: 13:37:08

    Time difference: 9 hours behind

  • Time in Kōbe vs Tokyo

    Kōbe: 22:37:08

    Tokyo: 22:37:08

    Time difference: 0 hours ahead

  • Time in Kōbe vs Los Angeles

    Kōbe: 22:37:08

    Los Angeles: 05:37:08

    Time difference: 17 hours behind

Is the current time during hours in Kōbe?

9:00
-
10:00

10:00
-
11:00

11:00
-
12:00

12:00
-
13:00

13:00
-
14:00

14:00
-
15:00

15:00
-
16:00

16:00
-
17:00

Not currently within work hours

Current local times in Japan cities

Tokyo

Wed 22:37

Ōsaka

Wed 22:37

Nagoya

Wed 22:37

Yokohama

Wed 22:37

Fukuoka

Wed 22:37

Sapporo

Wed 22:37

Kawasaki

Wed 22:37

Kōbe

Wed 22:37

Kyōto

Wed 22:37

Saitama

Wed 22:37

Hiroshima

Wed 22:37

Sendai

Wed 22:37

Chiba

Wed 22:37

Setagaya

Wed 22:37

Kitakyūshū

Wed 22:37

Sakai

Wed 22:37

Niigata

Wed 22:37

Hamamatsu

Wed 22:37

Nerima

Wed 22:37

Kumamoto

Wed 22:37