What time is it in Nerima, Japan?

This page will give you the current local time in Nerima, Japan. If you are interested in other cities in Japan, please see our selection in the side bar of this page.

The time right now in Nerima, Japan is

21:36:32

clock

21:36:32

Wednesday, 28 February 2024

City Stats

  • Country

    Japan

  • City

    Nerima

  • Coordinates

    (35.7355, 139.6517)

  • Population

    742463.0 people

  • Population proper

    742463.0 people

  • Density

    16209.0/km2

  • Alternative Names

    Minamimachi

Time Zone Information

  • Timezone

    Asia/Tokyo

  • Current Offset

    UTC/GMT +9 hour(s)

  • Difference

    9 hour(s) ahead

  • Daylight Saving Time is not being used in Nerima

Time Overview

  • Sunrise

    06:12:54

  • Sunset

    17:34:26

  • Daylight Time

    11 hours, 21 minutes

  • Moonrise

    20:59:32

  • Moonset

    08:16:07

  • Night Time

    12 hours, 38 minutes

Current time in Nerima across time zones

  • Time in Nerima vs New York

    Nerima: 21:36:32

    New York: 07:36:32

    Time difference: 14 hours behind

  • Time in Nerima vs London

    Nerima: 21:36:32

    London: 12:36:32

    Time difference: 9 hours behind

  • Time in Nerima vs Tokyo

    Nerima: 21:36:32

    Tokyo: 21:36:32

    Time difference: 0 hours ahead

  • Time in Nerima vs Los Angeles

    Nerima: 21:36:32

    Los Angeles: 04:36:32

    Time difference: 17 hours behind

Is the current time during hours in Nerima?

9:00
-
10:00

10:00
-
11:00

11:00
-
12:00

12:00
-
13:00

13:00
-
14:00

14:00
-
15:00

15:00
-
16:00

16:00
-
17:00

Not currently within work hours

Current local times in Japan cities

Tokyo

Wed 21:36

Ōsaka

Wed 21:36

Nagoya

Wed 21:36

Yokohama

Wed 21:36

Fukuoka

Wed 21:36

Sapporo

Wed 21:36

Kawasaki

Wed 21:36

Kōbe

Wed 21:36

Kyōto

Wed 21:36

Saitama

Wed 21:36

Hiroshima

Wed 21:36

Sendai

Wed 21:36

Chiba

Wed 21:36

Setagaya

Wed 21:36

Kitakyūshū

Wed 21:36

Sakai

Wed 21:36

Niigata

Wed 21:36

Hamamatsu

Wed 21:36

Nerima

Wed 21:36

Kumamoto

Wed 21:36