What time is it in Hamamatsu, Japan?

This page will give you the current local time in Hamamatsu, Japan. If you are interested in other cities in Japan, please see our selection in the side bar of this page.

The time right now in Hamamatsu, Japan is

22:02:31

clock

22:02:31

Wednesday, 28 February 2024

City Stats

  • Country

    Japan

  • City

    Hamamatsu

  • Coordinates

    (34.7108, 137.7275)

  • Population

    788211.0 people

  • Population proper

    788211.0 people

  • Density

    505.9/km2

  • Alternative Names

    Hamamatu

Time Zone Information

  • Timezone

    Asia/Tokyo

  • Current Offset

    UTC/GMT +9 hour(s)

  • Difference

    9 hour(s) ahead

  • Daylight Saving Time is not being used in Hamamatsu

Time Overview

  • Sunrise

    06:19:48

  • Sunset

    17:42:58

  • Daylight Time

    11 hours, 23 minutes

  • Moonrise

    21:06:29

  • Moonset

    08:25:17

  • Night Time

    12 hours, 36 minutes

Current time in Hamamatsu across time zones

  • Time in Hamamatsu vs New York

    Hamamatsu: 22:02:31

    New York: 08:02:31

    Time difference: 14 hours behind

  • Time in Hamamatsu vs London

    Hamamatsu: 22:02:31

    London: 13:02:31

    Time difference: 9 hours behind

  • Time in Hamamatsu vs Tokyo

    Hamamatsu: 22:02:31

    Tokyo: 22:02:31

    Time difference: 0 hours ahead

  • Time in Hamamatsu vs Los Angeles

    Hamamatsu: 22:02:31

    Los Angeles: 05:02:31

    Time difference: 17 hours behind

Is the current time during hours in Hamamatsu?

9:00
-
10:00

10:00
-
11:00

11:00
-
12:00

12:00
-
13:00

13:00
-
14:00

14:00
-
15:00

15:00
-
16:00

16:00
-
17:00

Not currently within work hours

Current local times in Japan cities

Tokyo

Wed 22:02

Ōsaka

Wed 22:02

Nagoya

Wed 22:02

Yokohama

Wed 22:02

Fukuoka

Wed 22:02

Sapporo

Wed 22:02

Kawasaki

Wed 22:02

Kōbe

Wed 22:02

Kyōto

Wed 22:02

Saitama

Wed 22:02

Hiroshima

Wed 22:02

Sendai

Wed 22:02

Chiba

Wed 22:02

Setagaya

Wed 22:02

Kitakyūshū

Wed 22:02

Sakai

Wed 22:02

Niigata

Wed 22:02

Hamamatsu

Wed 22:02

Nerima

Wed 22:02

Kumamoto

Wed 22:02