What time was it 34 minutes ago?


Solution

34 minutes ago was

Loading...

June 21, 2024


34 minutes ago was Loading..., June 21, 2024. In a 24-hour time clock it was 02:59 and 2:59 AM in 12-hour. The key to understanding this time calculation is understanding the time zone and location. For example, 34 minutes ago in EST is 2024-06-21 02:59:08.683172-04:00. But for this same calculation to PST makes the time 2024-06-21 02:59:08.683172-04:00. This difference is key for anytime you travel across the globe. Make more calculations below and never miss a date!

34 minutes ago in Eastern Time (ET)

2:59 AM Eastern

34 Minutes Ago in Other Time Zones

Time Zone Time
UTC 6:59 AM, Fri June 21, 2024
America/New_York 2:59 AM, Fri June 21, 2024
America/Los_Angeles 11:59 PM, Thu June 20, 2024
Europe/London 7:59 AM, Fri June 21, 2024
Europe/Paris 8:59 AM, Fri June 21, 2024
Asia/Tokyo 3:59 PM, Fri June 21, 2024
Asia/Shanghai 2:59 PM, Fri June 21, 2024
Asia/Dubai 10:59 AM, Fri June 21, 2024
Australia/Sydney 4:59 PM, Fri June 21, 2024
America/Sao_Paulo 3:59 AM, Fri June 21, 2024
Africa/Johannesburg 8:59 AM, Fri June 21, 2024
Asia/Kolkata 12:29 PM, Fri June 21, 2024
Minutes ago 12-hour format 24-hour format
34 2:59 AM 02:59